Beaver Calendar

Date

Activity/Event

Badge

Wed 25-Dec-09

MERRY CHRISTMAS BEAVERS

Wed 06-Jan-2010

NO BEAVERS

Wed 13-Jan-2010

 BEAVERS STARTS

Wed 20-Jan-2010

  Beavers

Wed 27-Jan-2010

  Beavers

Wed 03-Feb-2010

  Beavers

Wed 10-Feb-2010

  Beavers

Wed 17-Feb-2010

  HALF TERM

Wed 24-Feb-2010

  Beavers

Wed 03-Mar-2010

  Beavers

Wed 10-Mar-2010

  Beavers

Wed 17-Mar-2010

  Beavers

Wed 24-Mar-2010

  Beavers

Wed 31-Mar-2010

  Beavers

Wed 07-Apr-2010

  EASTER HOLIDAYS

Wed 14-Apr-2010

  EASTER HOLIDAYS